On-Demand



MSU FootballMSU BasketballMSU Womens BasketballVikings BaseballVikings BasketballVikings Girls BasketballVikings FootballVikings Softball
Morehead State University
Eagles Football
2023 Season
Saturday, Nov. 18, 2023 at 1:00 PM
@ Presbyterian (Clinton, SC)
Saturday, Nov. 11, 2023 at 1:00 PM
Davidson (Morehead, KY)
Saturday, Nov. 4, 2023 at 2:00 PM
Butler (Morehead, KY)
Saturday, Oct. 28, 2023 at 5:00 PM
@ San Diego (San Diego, CA)
Saturday, Oct. 21, 2023 at 7:00 PM
@ Tarleton State (Stephenville, TX)
Saturday, Oct. 14, 2023 at 2:00 PM
@ Valparaiso (Valparaiso, IN)
Saturday, Oct. 7, 2023 at 1:00 PM
Dayton (Morehead, KY)
Saturday, Sep. 30, 2023 at 2:00 PM
Drake (Morehead, KY)
Saturday, Sep. 23, 2023 at 2:00 PM
@ St. Thomas (St. Paul, MN)
Saturday, Sep. 9, 2023 at 7:00 PM
@ No. 20 Mercer (Macon, GA)
Thursday, Aug. 31, 2023 at 6:00 PM
West Virginia State (Morehead, KY)
-- Audio is not available --


Reveal Final Score
Morehead State University
Eagles Basketball
2023 Season
Thursday, Mar. 21, 2024 at 3:10 PM
3 Illinois (Omaha, Neb.)
-- Audio is not available --


Reveal Final Score
Saturday, Mar. 9, 2024 at 8:00 PM
1 Little Rock (Evansville, IN)
Friday, Mar. 8, 2024 at 10:30 PM
2 UT Martin (Evansville, IN)
Thursday, Mar. 7, 2024 at 10:00 PM
6 SIUE (Evansville, IN)
Saturday, Mar. 2, 2024 at 3:30 PM
Lindenwood (Morehead, KY)
Thursday, Feb. 29, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Southeast Missouri (Morehead, KY)
Thursday, Feb. 22, 2024 at 8:30 PM
@ Western Illinois (Macomb, IL)
Tuesday, Feb. 20, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Southern Indiana (Morehead, KY)
Saturday, Feb. 17, 2024 at 4:30 PM
@ UT Martin (Martin, TN)
Thursday, Feb. 15, 2024 at 8:00 PM
@ Little Rock (Little Rock, AR)
Saturday, Feb. 10, 2024 at 3:30 PM
Eastern Illinois (Morehead, KY)
Thursday, Feb. 8, 2024 at 9:00 PM
SIUE (Morehead, KY)
Saturday, Feb. 3, 2024 at 4:00 PM
@ Tennessee Tech (Cookeville, TN)
Thursday, Feb. 1, 2024 at 8:00 PM
@ Tennessee State (Nashville, TN)
Saturday, Jan. 27, 2024 at 3:30 PM
Western Illinois (Morehead, KY)
Saturday, Jan. 20, 2024 at 4:30 PM
@ Southern Indiana (Evansville, IN)
Thursday, Jan. 18, 2024 at 7:30 PM
UT Martin (Morehead, KY)
Saturday, Jan. 13, 2024 at 12:00 PM
@ SIUE (Edwardsville, IL)
Thursday, Jan. 11, 2024 at 8:30 PM
@ Eastern Illinois (Charleston, IL)
Saturday, Jan. 6, 2024 at 3:00 PM
Tennessee State (Morehead, KY)
Thursday, Jan. 4, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Tennessee Tech (Morehead, KY)
Sunday, Dec. 31, 2023 at 4:15 PM
@ Southeast Missouri (Cape Girardeau, MO)
Thursday, Dec. 21, 2023 at 12:00 PM
Alice Lloyd (Ky.)
Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2023 at 6:30 PM
@ Indiana (Bloomington, IN)
Thursday, Dec. 14, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Saint Mary-of-the-Woods (Ind.)
Sunday, Dec. 10, 2023 at 3:00 PM
@ North Alabama (Florence, AL)
Sunday, Dec. 3, 2023 at 4:00 PM
Chattanooga (Morehead, KY)
Wednesday, Nov. 29, 2023 at 8:00 PM
@ Austin Peay (Clarksville, TN)
Wednesday, Nov. 22, 2023 at 3:00 PM
Midway (Ky.)
-- Audio is not available --


Reveal Final Score
Monday, Nov. 20, 2023 at 6:30 PM
@ Bellarmine (Louisville, KY)
Friday, Nov. 17, 2023 at 7:00 PM
@ Penn State (University Park, PA)
Tuesday, Nov. 14, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Mercer (Morehead, KY)
Friday, Nov. 10, 2023 at 7:00 PM
@ Purdue (West Lafayette, IN)
Wednesday, Nov. 8, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Shawnee State (Ohio)
Monday, Nov. 6, 2023 at 8:00 PM
@ Alabama (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Morehead State University
Lady Eagles Basketball
2023 Season
Wednesday, Mar. 6, 2024 at 2:00 PM
8 Tennessee State (Evansville, IN)
Saturday, Mar. 2, 2024 at 1:00 PM
Lindenwood (Morehead, KY)
Thursday, Feb. 29, 2024 at 5:00 PM
Southeast Missouri (Morehead, KY)
Thursday, Feb. 22, 2024 at 6:00 PM
@ Western Illinois (Macomb, IL)
Tuesday, Feb. 20, 2024 at 5:00 PM
Southern Indiana (Morehead, KY)
Saturday, Feb. 17, 2024 at 2:00 PM
@ UT Martin (Martin, TN)
Thursday, Feb. 15, 2024 at 6:00 PM
@ Little Rock (Little Rock, AR)
Saturday, Feb. 10, 2024 at 1:00 PM
Eastern Illinois (Morehead, KY)
Download a copy - 31.75 MB Reveal Final Score
Thursday, Feb. 8, 2024 at 6:00 PM
SIUE (Morehead, KY)
Saturday, Feb. 3, 2024 at 2:00 PM
@ Tennessee Tech (Cookeville, TN)
Thursday, Feb. 1, 2024 at 12:00 PM
@ Tennessee State (Nashville, TN)
Saturday, Jan. 27, 2024 at 1:00 PM
Western Illinois (Morehead, KY)
Saturday, Jan. 20, 2024 at 2:00 PM
@ Southern Indiana (Evansville, IN)
Thursday, Jan. 18, 2024 at 5:00 PM
UT Martin (Morehead, KY)
Saturday, Jan. 13, 2024 at 3:00 PM
@ SIUE (Edwardsville, IL)
Thursday, Jan. 11, 2024 at 6:00 PM
@ Eastern Illinois (Charleston, IL)
Saturday, Jan. 6, 2024 at 1:00 PM
Tennessee State (Morehead, KY)
Thursday, Jan. 4, 2024 at 5:00 PM
Tennessee Tech (Morehead, KY)
Sunday, Dec. 31, 2023 at 2:00 PM
@ Southeast Missouri (Cape Girardeau, MO)
Monday, Dec. 18, 2023 at 2:00 PM
Davis & Elkins College (Morehead, KY)
Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2023 at 4:00 PM
@ Louisville (Louisville, KY)
Monday, Dec. 11, 2023 at 11:00 AM
Wheeling (W. VA)
Sunday, Dec. 3, 2023 at 2:00 PM
East Tennessee State (Morehead, KY)
Thursday, Nov. 30, 2023 at 6:00 PM
Marshall (Morehead, KY)
Saturday, Nov. 25, 2023 at 2:00 PM
@ Presbyterian (Clinton, SC)
Wednesday, Nov. 22, 2023 at 1:00 PM
Ohio (Morehead, KY)
Saturday, Nov. 18, 2023 at 2:00 PM
Midway (KY)
-- Audio is not available --


Reveal Final Score
Tuesday, Nov. 14, 2023 at 7:00 PM
@ Lipscomb (Nashville, TN)
-- Audio is not available --


Reveal Final Score
Sunday, Nov. 12, 2023 at 3:00 PM
@ Alabama (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Thursday, Nov. 9, 2023 at 6:00 PM
Wilberforce (OH)
- GAME CANCELED -

Tuesday, Nov. 7, 2023 at 7:00 PM
@ Illinois (Champaign, IL)
Rowan County High School
Vikings Baseball
Rowan County High School
Vikings Basketball
2023 Season
Tuesday, Apr. 16, 2024
Saturday, Apr. 13, 2024
Friday, Mar. 29, 2024
Saturday, Mar. 23, 2024 - Game #3
Saturday, Mar. 23, 2024 - Game #2
Saturday, Mar. 23, 2024 - Game #1
Friday, Mar. 22, 2024 - Game #4
Friday, Mar. 22, 2024 - Game #3
Friday, Mar. 22, 2024 - Game #2
Friday, Mar. 22, 2024 - Game #1
Thursday, Mar. 21, 2024 - Game #4
Thursday, Mar. 21, 2024 - Game #3
Thursday, Mar. 21, 2024 - Game #2
Thursday, Mar. 21, 2024 - Game #1
Wednesday, Mar. 20, 2024 - Game #4
Wednesday, Mar. 20, 2024 - Game #3
Wednesday, Mar. 20, 2024 - Game #2
Wednesday, Mar. 20, 2024 - Game #1
Monday, Mar. 11, 2024
Wednesday, Mar. 6, 2024
Thursday, Feb. 29, 2024
Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2024
Thursday, Feb. 22, 2024
Monday, Feb. 19, 2024
Thursday, Feb. 15, 2024
Tuesday, Feb. 6, 2024
Friday, Feb. 2, 2024
Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2024
Friday, Jan. 26, 2024
Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2024
Tuesday, Jan. 2, 2024
Thursday, Dec. 21, 2023
Wednesday, Dec. 20, 2023
Thursday, Dec. 14, 2023
Tuesday, Dec. 5, 2023
Saturday, Dec. 2, 2023
Tuesday, Nov. 28, 2023
Rowan County High School
Vikings Girls Basketball
2023 Season
Monday, Mar. 4, 2024
Wednesday, Feb. 28, 2024
Monday, Feb. 26, 2024
Friday, Feb. 23, 2024
Wednesday, Feb. 7, 2024
Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2024
Monday, Jan. 29, 2024
Thursday, Jan. 25, 2024
Friday, Jan. 12, 2024
Tuesday, Jan. 2, 2024
Monday, Dec. 18, 2023
Tuesday, Dec. 12, 2023
Monday, Dec. 11, 2023
Thursday, Dec. 7, 2023
Monday, Dec. 4, 2023
Saturday, Dec. 2, 2023
Rowan County High School
Vikings Softball